Board and Committee Meetings

Fiscal Year 2017 - 2018

October 1, 2017 - September 30, 2018. Agenda, minutes and files for download

Please select a meeting to view materials available for download:

Board of Directors Meetings
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
09/04/2018 Tuesday 04:30 PM to 05:00 PM
07/09/2018 Monday 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM Download June - July Media Report
06/18/2018 Monday 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM Download Download May - June Media Report
Finance & Operations Committee Meetings
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
08/02/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM
07/19/2018 Thursday 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM Download
07/05/2018 Thursday 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM Download May 2018 Financial Statements
Program Services / Childhood Health Committee Meetings
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
08/30/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM
07/05/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download
06/07/2018 Thursday 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM Download Download
Executive Committee Meetings
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
08/09/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
04/05/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Download
Human Resources Committee Meetings
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
07/12/2018 Thursday 02:30 PM to 04:00 PM Download
04/05/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Download
12/19/2017 Tuesday 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM Download
Nominating Committee Meetings
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
07/24/2018 Tuesday 02:30 PM to 04:00 PM Download
03/12/2018 Monday 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM Download
02/28/2018 Wednesday 02:30 PM to 04:00 PM Download
TRIM Public Hearings
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
09/17/2018 Monday 05:01 PM to 06:00 PM
09/04/2018 Tuesday 05:01 PM to 06:00 PM
Bylaws Committee Meeting
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
08/14/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
04/30/2018 Monday 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM Download ByLaws
Board Strategic Planning Meetings

There are no results in Board Strategic Planning Meetings for this fiscal year

Board Retreats
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
08/23/2018 Thursday 11:30 AM to 04:00 PM
Health & Wellness Board Workgroup
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
06/14/2018 Thursday 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM Download
Work Group Meetings on Tax Appraiser Fees

There are no results in Work Group Meetings on Tax Appraiser Fees for this fiscal year

Generic Public Meeting
Date Day Time Agenda Minutes Additional Files
05/25/2018 Friday 11:30 AM to 01:30 PM