

Board of Directors

Kenneth C. Hoffman Chair AGENDA Vacant Vice-Chair Mark A. Trowbridge Treasurer 2:00 p.m. Welcome and opening remarks Karen Weller Mark Trowbridge Secretary Committee Chair **Public Comments** Edward Abraham, M.D. Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D. Mark Trowbridge Laura Adams Committee Chair Matthew Arsenault Daniel Bagner, Ph.D. 2:10 p.m. **Health Insurance** Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D. Hon. Danielle Cohens-Higgins Mark Trowbridge **Constance Collins** Committee Chair Morris Copeland Mary Donworth Richard P. Dunn II 2:30 p.m. Review evaluation of President/CEO Hon. Juan Fernandez Barquin Gilda Ferradaz Lourdes P. Gimenez 2:55 p.m. Any other business Nicole Gomez Valrose Graham Mark Trowbridge Mindy Grimes-Festge Committee Chair Nelson Hincapie 3:00 p.m. Adjourn Pamela Hollingsworth Monique Jiménez-Herrera, Psy.D. Mark Trowbridge Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Dunn Marissa Leichter Committee Chair Susan Neimand, Ed.D. Hon. Orlando Prescott Javier Reyes Emily Rosendo Hon. Isaac Salver Sandra West David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair James R. Haj President & CEO

County Attorney's Office Legal Counsel

Human Resources Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021 3250 S.W. 3rd Avenue (Coral Way) United Way – Ryder Room "Virtual Meeting via Zoom Webinar" 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.