

Board of Directors

Kenneth C. Hoffman Chair Mark A. Trowbridge Vice-Chair Steve Hope Treasurer Karen Weller Secretary Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D. Laura Adams Matthew Arsenault Daniel Bagner, Ph.D. Hon, Juan Fernandez Barquin Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D. Constance Collins Marv Donworth Richard P. Dunn II Gilda Ferradaz Lourdes P. Gimenez Nicole Gomez Valrose Graham Mindy Grimes-Festge Nelson Hincapie Pamela Hollingsworth Monique Jiménez-Herrera, Psy.D. Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Dunn Marissa Leichter Susan Neimand, Ed.D. Hon. Orlando Prescott

David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair

Javier Reyes Emily Rosendo Hon. Isaac Salver Sandra West

James R. Haj President & CEO

County Attorney's Office Legal Counsel

## **Nominating Committee Meeting**

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3250 S.W. 3<sup>rd</sup> Avenue (Coral Way) United Way – Ryder Room "Virtual Meeting via Zoom Webinar" 3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

## AGENDA

## 3:15 p.m. Welcome and Opening Remarks

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

3:20 p.m. Discussion Item

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

• Process to fill at-large board member vacancy

3:40 p.m. Any Other Business

3:45 p.m. Adjourn

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair