

Board of Directors

Kenneth C. Hoffman Chair Mark A. Trowbridge Vice-Chair Steve Hope Treasurer Karen Weller Secretary Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D. Laura Adams Matthew Arsenault Daniel Bagner, Ph.D. Hon. Dorothy Bendross-M Hon. Danielle Cohens-Hig **Constance** Collins Morris Copeland Mary Donworth Richard P. Dunn II Hon. Juan Fernandez Baro Gilda Ferradaz Lourdes P. Gimenez Nicole Gomez Valrose Graham Mindy Grimes-Festge Nelson Hincapie Pamela Hollingsworth Monique Jiménez-Herrera Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Du Marissa Leichter Susan Neimand, Ed.D. Hon. Orlando Prescott Javier Reyes Emily Rosendo Hon. Isaac Salver Sandra West David Lawrence Jr.

Founding Chair

James R. Haj President & CEO

County Attorney's Office Legal Counsel

Nominating Committee Meeting

Monday, March 1, 2021 The Children's Trust Board Teleconference "Virtual Meeting via Zoom Webinar" 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

AGENDA

	2:00 p.m.	Welcome and opening remarks	Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair
	2:05 p.m.	At-Large Position	
1indingall, Ph.D. Igins			Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair
		• Interview selected applicants.	
quin	4:50 p.m.	Treasurer Position	
quin			Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair
		• Approval of selected candidate to be sul to fill the impending vacancy.	bmitted to the board
n, Psy.D. nn	4:55 p.m.	Any other business	Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair
	5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	
			Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair