

Board of Directors

Kenneth C. Hoffman Chair Pamela Hollingsworth Vice-Chair Mark A. Trowbridge Treasurer Karen Weller Secretary

Edward Abraham, M.D. Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D. Laura Adams Matthew Arsenault Daniel Bagner, Ph.D. Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D. Hon. Danielle Cohen Higgins **Constance Collins** Morris Copeland Mary Donworth Richard P. Dunn II Hon. Juan Fernandez Barquin Gilda Ferradaz Lourdes P. Gimenez Nicole Gomez Valrose Graham Mindy Grimes-Festge Nelson Hincapie Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Dunn Marissa Leichter Annie R. Neasman Susan Neimand, Ed.D. Hon. Orlando Prescott Javier Reyes Emily Rosendo Hon. Isaac Salver Sandra West

David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair

James R. Haj President & CEO

County Attorney's Office Legal Counsel

Nominating Committee Meeting

Monday, June 21, 2021 The Children's Trust Board Teleconference "Virtual Meeting via Zoom Webinar" 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

AGENDA

2:30 p.m. Welcome and opening remarks

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

2:35 p.m. At-Large Position

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

- Screening of applications
- Selection of applicants for interview
- Schedule interviews

3:25 p.m. Any other business

3:30 p.m. **Adjourn**

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

Reminder: Next Committee Meeting: Thursday, July 1, 2021

The public is allowed to comment on a specific agenda item but must register with the Clerk of the Board prior to being allowed to comment.