

Board of Directors

Kenneth C. Hoffman Chair Pamela Hollingsworth Vice-Chair Mark A. Trowbridge Treasurer Karen Weller Secretary

Edward Abraham, M.D. Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D. Laura Adams Matthew Arsenault Daniel Bagner, Ph.D. Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D. Hon. Danielle Cohen Higgins Constance Collins Morris Copeland Mary Donworth Richard P. Dunn II Hon. Juan Fernandez Barguin Gilda Ferradaz Lourdes P. Gimenez Nicole Gomez Valrose Graham Mindy Grimes-Festge Nelson Hincapie Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Dunn Marissa Leichter Alexandra Martin Annie R. Neasman Hon. Orlando Prescott Javier Reyes Hon. Isaac Salver Sandra West

David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair

James R. Haj President & CEO

County Attorney's Office Legal Counsel

## **Nominating Committee Meeting**

Monday, July 19, 2021 The Children's Trust Board Teleconference "Virtual Meeting via Zoom Webinar" 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

## AGENDA

10:00 a.m. Welcome and opening remarks

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

10:05 a.m. At-Large Position

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

• Interview selected applicants.

12:30 p.m. Adjourn

Dr. Daniel Bagner Committee Chair

Reminder: Next Committee Meeting: Monday, July 19, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.

The public is allowed to comment on a specific agenda item but must register with the Clerk of the Board prior to being allowed to comment.