

## Bylaws Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 29, 2020

The Children's Trust

**Board Teleconference** 

"Virtual Meeting via Zoom Webinar"

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

**AGENDA** 

**Board of Directors** 

Kenneth C. Hoffman Chair

Mark A. Trowbridge

Vice-Chair Steve Hope

Treasurer

Karen Weller

Secretary

Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D.

Laura Adams

Matthew Arsenault

Daniel Bagner, Ph.D.

Hon. Juan Fernandez Barquin

Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D.

Constance Collins

Mary Donworth

Richard P. Dunn II

Gilda Ferradaz

Lourdes P. Gimenez

Nicole Gomez

Mindy Grimes-Festge

Nelson Hincapie Pamela Hollingsworth

Monique Jiménez-Herrera, Psy.D.

Hon. Barbara J. Jordan

Maurice Kemp

Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Dunn

Marissa Leichter

Susan Neimand, Ed.D. Hon. Orlando Prescott

Javier Reyes

Emily Rosendo

Hon, Isaac Salver

Sandra West

David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair

James R. Haj

President & CEO

County Attorney's Office

Legal Counsel

3:30 p.m. Welcome and opening remarks

Dr. Susan Neimand

Committee Chair

3:35 p.m. Public Comments

Dr. Susan Neimand

Committee Chair

3:40 p.m. **Review of Bylaws** 

Kenneth C. Hoffman

Chair

James R. Haj President/CEO

Article II. – Related to At-Large Board Reappointments

4:25 p.m. Any Other Business

Dr. Susan Neimand

Committee Chair

4:30 p.m. Adjourn