

Executive Committee Meeting

Board of Directors

Kenneth C. Hoffman

Chair

Mark A. Trowbridge

Vice-Chair

Steve Hope

Treasurer Karen Weller

Secretary

Magaly Abrahante, Ed.D.

Laura Adams

Matthew Arsenault

Daniel Bagner, Ph.D.

Hon. Juan Fernandez Barquin

Hon. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, Ph.D.

Constance Collins

Mary Donworth

Richard P. Dunn II

Gilda Ferradaz

Lourdes P. Gimenez

Nicole Gomez Mindy Grimes-Festge

Nelson Hincapie

Pamela Hollingsworth

Monique Jiménez-Herrera, Psy.D.

Hon. Barbara J. Jordan

Maurice Kemp

Tiombe Bisa Kendrick-Dunn

Marissa Leichter

Susan Neimand, Ed.D. Hon. Orlando Prescott

Javier Reyes

Emily Rosendo Hon. Isaac Salver

Sandra West

David Lawrence Jr. Founding Chair

James R. Hai

County Attorney's Office

Legal Counsel

Monday, September 21, 2020 The Children's Trust

Board Teleconference

"Virtual Meeting via Zoom Webinar"

4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

AGENDA

4:15 p.m. Welcome and Opening Remarks

Kenneth C. Hoffman

Chair

4:20 p.m. Public Comments

Kenneth C. Hoffman

Chair

4:25 p.m. **Board Retreat 2021**

Dates and Topics

4:40 p.m. **Departmental Updates**

Programs

Stephanie Sylvestre Chief Programs Officer/ Chief Information Officer

Finance President & CEO

William Kirtland Chief Financial Officer

Any other business

Reminder:

Next Board Meeting: Monday, October 19, 2020

The public is allowed to comment on a specific agenda item but must register with the with the Clerk of the Board prior to being allowed to comment.